Board Meetings will be held the 3rd Thursday of the month, location TBA

Equestrian Zone is still seeking members of the community to serve on our board of directors and on our fundraising committee. If you would like to donate your time and talents, please e-mail us.

Stephen Jones


ATU School of Business

Connie Holt

Executive Director

Therapeutic Riding Instructor

and Barn Manager

Jay Price

Board Member

Price Town & Country

Karmen Goodner

Fund Raiser Organizer

Dustin Morphis

Board Member


Jeff Small

First State Bank

Jay Ham

Board Member

Missions Pastor First Baptist Church

Gina Pack


Centennial Bank

Dana & Kirk


Advisory Council

Owner of ABC & Recovery Zone

Garland Ray Baker

Board Member

G-Rays Trucking

Wayne Eastman

Board Member

Adjunct professor ATU

John Davis

Board Member

Davis Veterinarian Services

Doug Skelton

Board Member

Doug Skelton Law Firm

© 2017 Equestrian Zone - PO Box 282 Russellville, AR, 72811 - (479) 970-9379